February Makeup Giveaway

I’ve talked about this Sonia Kashuk eyeshadow quad before because I love it and now I want to give one away. It’s called “Born to Be Wild” and as far as I can tell, they don’t make it any more. But you can get your’s here!

I think this quad is perfect for anyone who wants to amp up their eye makeup, but isn’t ready to go super bold. The four colors are:

1) Grape shot through with blue– Beautiful on green eyes
2) A pink/gold/rust (looks different in different lights)–Gorgeous on blue peepers
3) Denim blue–Amazing on brown and gray eyes
4) A frosty blue (I call it “mermaid blue”)–So pretty on brown-eyed girls

You can wear the colors separately, two or three at a time, or all together in lots of different combinations. I’ll be trying one of the combos with my quad today…

To win, send an email with your full name and email address to AllisonBarbera@AllisonBarbera.com. Please put “February Giveaway” in the subject line. Because it’s a quad, the magic number is four. The fourth person to contact me will be the winner. Good luck!

Have a beautiful day 🙂

Leave a Reply

